Your contact persons

Photo: Conversation between visitor and fair hostess

Our trade fair team

Any questions regarding your trade fair participition or our services for boot Düsseldorf 2017?
Find the right contact person here - our trade fair team will be pleased to assist you.

General Services

Exhibitor Service

Lena Beckmann
Phone: +49 211 4560-468
Fax: +49 211 4560-87468
BeckmannL@messe-duesseldorf.de

Lara Hannappel
Phone: +49 211 4560-563
Fax: +49 211 4560-87563
HannappelL@messe-duesseldorf.de

Viktoria Marx
Phone: +49 211 4560-163
Fax: +49 211 4560-87163
MarxV@messe-duesseldorf.de

Arne von Heimendahl
Phone: +49 211 4560-429
Fax: +49 211 4560-87429
HeimendahlA@messe-duesseldorf.de

Caroline Mühl
Phone: +49 211 4560-419
Fax: +49 211 4560-87419
MuehlC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Director

Petros Michelidakis
(Global Head + Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-512
Fax: +49 211 4560-87512
MichelidakisP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Jessica Gross
(Sekretariat des Global Head + Director)
Phone: +49 211 4560-566
Fax: +49 211 4560-87566
GrossJ@messe-duesseldorf.de

Accounting

(e.g. invoice enquiries)

Birgit Ott
Phone: +49 211 4560-257
Fax: +49 211 4560-87257
OttB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Protocol

Wolfgang von Schumann
Phone: +49 211 4560-410
Fax: +49 211 4560-87410
SchumannW@messe-duesseldorf.de

Patrick Muno
Phone: +49 211 4560-7277
Fax: +49 211 4560-877277
MunoP@messe-duesseldorf.de

Friederike Sander
Phone: +49 211 4560-227
Fax: +49 211 4560-87227
SanderF@messe-duesseldorf.de

Lara Hannappel
Phone: +49 211 4560-563
Fax: +49 211 4560-87563
HannappelL@messe-duesseldorf.de

Online-Order-System (OOS) - HOTLINE

e.g. for questions concerning passwords, orders, ...

Passwords, Orders
Phone: +49 211 4560-400
onlinesupport@messe-duesseldorf.de

Exhibitor Passes / Admission Ticket Vouchers

Sylvia Menemencioglu
Phone: +49 211 4560-203
Fax: +49 211 4560-87203
MenemS@messe-duesseldorf.de

Roswitha Okrey-Koll
Phone: +49 211 4560-256
Fax: +49 211 4560-87256
OkreyR@messe-duesseldorf.de

Logistics / Traffic

(e.g. parking permits, traffic regulations)

Carolin Maicher
Phone: +49 211 4560-522
Fax: +49 211 4560-87522
MaicherC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Werner Arnold
Phone: +49 211 4560-508
Fax: +49 211 4560-87508
ArnoldW@messe-duesseldorf.de

Storage / Waste Management / Surveillance

Reservations Düsseldorf Congress Center

(e.g. Meeting rooms)

Reservation for conference and meeting rooms
Phone: +49 211 4560-8429 oder -8449
roomreservations@d-cse.de

Work + Safety

Markus Leuker
Phone: +49 211 4560-322
leukerm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Michael Schmitz
Phone:+49 211 4560-331
schmitzm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising, Promotion and Booth Construction

Photo: exhibition stand

Press

Cathrin Imkampe
(Assistenz)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-589
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87589
ImkampeC@messe-duesseldorf.de

Tania Vellen
(Referent)
Tel.: +49 (0)211 4560-518
Fax: +49 (0)211 4560-87518
VellenT@messe-duesseldorf.de

Radio + TV

Michael Vellen
Phone: +49 211 4560-990
vellenm@messe-duesseldorf.de

Daniela Nickel
Phone:+49 211 4560-545
nickeld@messe-duesseldorf.de

Advertising + Promotion

Geraldine Brandt
Phone: +49 211 4560-445
Fax: +49 211 4560-87445
BrandtG@messe-duesseldorf.de

Bianca Schmidt
Phone: +49 211 4560-488
Fax: +49 211 4560-87488
SchmidtB@messe-duesseldorf.de

Internet Services + New Media

Marc Falk
Phone: +49 211 4560-153
Fax: +49 211 4560-87153
FalkM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Design Booth Construction

Melanie Rössler
Phone: +49 211 4560-158
Fax: +49 211 4560-87158
RoesslerM@messe-duesseldorf.de

Enno Block
Phone: +49 211 4560-340
Fax: +49 211 4560-87340
BlockE@messe-duesseldorf.de

Booth Construction

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-600
Fax: +49 211 4560-8558
standbau@messe-duesseldorf.de

Technical Services

Hotline
Phone: +49 211 4560-500
Fax: +49 211 4560-8566
tr-service@messe-duesseldorf.de